Frequently Asked Questions
Allergens
Yes! Skinny Crispy is free of the top 9 most common allergens making it the perfect addition to any lunchbox.
We are proud to share that each flavor of Skinny Crispy is free from the 9 most common allergens –
- Peanuts
- Tree Nuts
- Wheat & Gluten
- Soy
- Dairy
- Egg
- Sesame
- Fish
- Shellfish
Absolutely! We make our products in an allergy-friendly facility to ensure we source, produce, and package each Skinny Crispy treat with the utmost care. Understanding the severity of life-threatening nut allergies, we take no chances regarding safety.
All Skinny Crispy treats are 100% gluten-free.
Ingredients
Skinny Crispy only uses all-natural flavors in every treat!
Neither! Our marshmallow rice treats are lightly sweetened with real sugar.
Misc
Of course! Take a few with you to the office, the gym, or as a mid-day treat – We won’t tell.
Yes! Every flavor of Skinny Crispy is certified Kosher.
Shop now right here on SkinnyCrispy.com! You can also find all 4 light and crispy Skinny Crispy flavors on Amazon. Or enjoy our Skinny Crispy Variety Pack to try them all.